IMPORTANT: This will delete all of your information from xat, such as username, ID, k2, groups, xats, days, powers, gifts, marriages etc.
If you click the button:
1. A permanent deletion request will be sent to xat. You will afterwards receive an email to confirm your request.
2. If you confirm the request, deletion may take up to 30 days. Login into your account will be possible until permanent deletion.